Coaching Staff 2019-20

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country – Boys’ & Girls’  
Cameron Magro – varsity coach … cameron3clm@yahoo.com 
Cameron Magro – MS coach
Jay Magro – Assistant Coach
Football
Tony Bryan – varsity coach … tbryan@geneseeschools.org
Jeremy Hanson – assistant coach
Bob Cooper – assistant coach
Jack Gallery – MS coach
Sideline Cheer
Rachel Stanke – varsity coach … rayann348@gmail.com
Volleyball
Amber McDonald – varsity coach … amcdonald@geneseeschools.org
Virginia Riggs – JV coach
Maegan Hopper – FR coach

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball – Boys’
Jack Gallery – varsity coach … jgallery@geneseeschools.org
Jalen Gallery– assistant coach
Darrick Ferguson – assistant coach
Leviticus Wynn – JV coach
Chris Bryant – JV assistant coach
Darrick Ferguson – 7th grade coach
Chris Bryant – 8th grade coach

Basketball – Girls’
Mike Zinn– varsity coach … mzinn@geneseeschools.org
Bob Cooper – assistant coach
Megan Zinn – JV coach
Mike Zinn – 8th grade coach
Stacey Knag – 7th grade coach

Bowling – Boys’ & Girls’
Courtney Cooney – varsity coach … ccooney@geneseeschools.org
Nicholas Pettengill – assistant coach

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball
DJ Capuchina – varsity coach … dcapuchina@geneseeschools.org
TBA– JV coach
TBA – MS Coach

Soccer – Girls’
Derrald Boggan – varsity coach … dboggan@geneseeschools.org

Softball
Alexxa Flood – varsity coach … aflood@geneseeschools.org
TBA– JV coach
TBA – MS Coach

Track and Field – Boys’ & Girls’ 

TBA – varsity coach… 
TBA – MS Coach